Thoughts

The Other Day

Hi guys. So sorry for not posting on Monday. I wasn’t feeling too well. Had a cold 😷. The weather’s been pretty cold cause of the constant rain. 
But I’m okay now! Back to blogging 😊
So the other day, I was going through twitter and I saw this pic

What Are The Odds?

by sofyay.

From Visually.
 

It was really funny at first. I mean the tweet but I decided to read the pic. 

I’ll leave you guys to go through the pic yourself. 

The main point I got from this is: 

We all beat tremendous odds to be here today. And we still continue to do so every single day. Our mere existence is a miracle! 

So, who’s to say we aren’t special? 😊 

 

 

Xo 

Jess 

7 thoughts on “The Other Day

Leave a Reply

